Monday, July 2, 2018

Another LG Administrator Appoints 140 Aides In Kogi (Full List)


Barely ten days after the Administrator of Dekina LGA, Prince Ishaq Shaibu Okolo appointed 198 aides in a day, his Adavi LGA counterpart , Hon. Joseph Omuya Sanusi, has announced the appointment of 140 persons to serve the council in various capacities.
In a press statement signed by Engr. Jamiu Habeeb, special assistant on media and publicity, 41 persons were appointed senior special assistants, 59 as special assistants, 6 as special advisers, while a 6-man team were apoointed to handle council media matters.
Full list of his new appointees and special committee members.


1.Hon. Muhammed Ochenika- Chief of staff
1. Hon. Yunusa Hamza  – PA I
2.Hon. Sheidu Salihu     – PA II.
3.Hon.Lawrence Abogude  – PA III.
4. Hon. Wahab Abogude  – PA IV.

1.Engr.JIMOH HABIB .B. – Special Adviser on media &Publicity .
2.Hon. Anehi Adai Dauda- sp. Asst. On media/publicity
3.Hon. Yusuf Ojo Adams-sp.asst. on media/publicity
4Hon. Mohammed Jamiu Adomu- sp.asst. on media/publicity
5. Hon. Abdulllahi Muhammed- Sp. Asst.Media/publicity (photographer )
Hon.Shaibu Ako-onoh- press Secretary.


1. Hon. Nasiru Yusuf – Political.
2.Hon. Diyo Mataga – security.
3. Hon.Obeh Ovosi – legal.
4.Hon.Alex Ohikere – Education matter.
5. Hon.Ojo Haruna – special duty.
6. Hon. Tijani- Youths & Empowerment

1. Abdullahi Salawu – security/intelligence.
2. Yusuf Obadaki- political Analysis.
3.Abdullahi Abdulsalami – Non-Government Organization.
4. Osuwa Enyisi- Transport.
5. Sumaila Ochu- Education.
6.Suzan Onozasi Joseph- I.C.T.
7Abdulmalik Enesi Asubo- Culture/Tourism.
8.Fedelix Anaye- Mobilization.
9.Umar Hussein Asuku- Youth Mobilization(East).
10.Yakubu Abdulsalami Jatto- Youth Mobilization.
11.Jimoh Ilyas- Transportation.
12. Otaru Thomas- Project Monitoring.
13.Ovoro Abdullahi .O.- Youth Mobilization.
14. Yakubu Sumaila- Health Matter.
15.Ahmed Adavi Abdullazeez- Culture/Tourism.
16.Haruna Bello- Islamic Education.
17.Alh. Aminulahi Sheik Ahmed Rufai- Religious Affairs.
18. Araga Adeiza Alex- ICT/Computer.
19.Shaibu Musa- Youth Mobilization.
20.Abdulrahman Ovavu Muhammed- Youth Mobilization.
21.Momohsanni Sadiq- Youth Mobilization (West).
22.Lukman Abdulkarim- Culture/Tourism.
23. Sheidu Salihu- Agriculture.
24.Lamidi Alao- conflict Resolution
25.Christopher Maliki- Project Monitoring.
26.Salihu Halimat Onyeche- Women Affairs.
27. Rashida Abdullahi- Women Mobilization.
28. Ohunene Owuda Fatima- Children Affair/Social Development.
29.Bello Ibrahim Joddy- Traditional Matter
30- Ibrahim Sadiq- Security (East).
31.Wahab Yusuf- Security (West).
32. Ayishat Adezuka- Health Matter.
33.Hassan MomohJimoh- Land and Survey.
34.Abu Idris Asema- Road Maintenance.
35.Shaibu .O. Yakubu- Finance.
36.Aniki Anate Saka- Agriculture.
37.Jimoh Hassana – Education Matter.
38.Rekiya Sadiq- Women Integration.
39.Bello Isah Abdullahi- Youth Mobilization.
40.Muhammed Abubakar- Non Indigene
41. Adams .A. Abubakar -Youth Mobilization.


1.Suberu Asuku- Ward Mobilization.
2.Momoh .O. Abdulmumuni- Mobilization(West).
3.zainab Osondo- Women Mobilization.
4.Mataga Hussein- Youth Empowerment.
5.Barnabas Oyibo- Inter-Party Affairs.
6.Ipemida Yusuf- Property Recovery.
7.Hamzat Sadiq- Agriculture Resources.
8.Ibrahim Onimisi Jimoh- Youth Mobilization.
9.Abu Medinat- Women Mobilization.
10.Salihu Yakubu Okehi- Market Supervision.
11.Ismaila Aliu- Market Matter.
12.Usman Abdulrahman- Physically Challenge.
13.Sadiq Itopa- Religious Affairs.
14.Sadiq Musa Otori- Agriculture.
15.Yakubu Abass- Youth Integration.
16.Shaibu Abdullahi- Youth Orientation.
17.Musa Onuvajo- Youth Enlightenment.
18.Tijani Hussein- Youth Empowerment.
19.Momoh Mary- Women Mobilization.
20.Itopa Ejima Muhammed- Youth Advancement.
21.Adams Enebe- Transportation.
22.Yusuf Sherifat- Women Advancement.
23.Solomon Haruna Abda- Culture/Tourism.
24.Yahaya Ayijimoh- Women Affairs.
25.Jimoh Ibrahim Ajanaku- Youth Mobilization.
26.Adams Abdulmumuni- Farm Produce.
27.AbdulAzeez Salawudeen- Property Maintenance.
28.Hajara Sule- Women Entertainment.
29.Khadijat Ilyas- Market Women.
30.AbdullAzeez Suberu- Private Secondary Schools.
31.Suleiman Abdulrahman- Private Hospitals.
32.Salihu Muhammed- Private Nur./Prim.Schools.
33.Idris Ashawu- Adult Education.
34.Adavize Salami- Youth Mobilization.
35.Momoh Ojo David- Solid Minerals.
36.Yahaya Bello- Power & Energy.
37.Malik Gomina- Grassroot Orientation/Sanitization.
38.Yakubu Abdulrahman Adaviriku- Ecological.
39.Salihu Dauda- Environmental Sanitation.
40.Onimisi Idris Salami- Schools Supervision.
41.Ibrahim Abdulmumuni- Labour Matter.
42.Joseph Ezekiel Anataku- Youth Orientation.
43.MomohJimoh IIyas- Youth Integration.
44. Lawrence Salami- Domestic I.
45.Barnabas Salami- Domestic II.
46.Isah Abdullahi Itopa- Youth Empowerment.
47. Adams Hajara- Women Mobilization.
48.Asiya Ismaila- Women Advancement.
49.Rekiya Sadiq- Women Integration.
50. Sefi Addi- Women Enhancement.
51. Abdulraheem Rekiya- Special Duty
52.Idowu Asiye Ibrahim-Culture
53. Abdulrahaman Gomina- road maintenance.
54. Yusuf Sumaila- okada Rider.
55. Abdulmalik Tijani- mobility
56.Abu majebi -Youth Advancement.
57.Faruk Adams – Logistic
58.Muyeeden Idris-Vehicle maintenance
59.Umar Ibrahim-water Resources.

1.Hon.Lamidi Musari- Sp. Asst. Information.
2.Hon. Atika Yakubu- Sp. Asst. Political.
3.Hon. Mary Momoh- P.A.
4.Hon. Ohunene Musa- sp.asst.on women mobilization.
1.Hon. Kashim Ajare- Chairman.
2.Hon. Ahmed Obeito- Member.
3.Hon. Umar .I. Abdullahi-Member.
4.Hon.Muhammed .M. Ozigi- Member.
5.Hon. Folonsho Salihu-P.R.O


1. Hon.Gefrey Omeiza- Chairman.
2.Hon. Emmanuel Ehusani-Secretary.
3.Isah Salihu-member.
4.Sadiq Isah- member
5.Idris Umar- Member


1.Hon.Ibrahim  -chairman 
2.Hon. Nuhu Ahmed Adorere – Secretary


1.Sule okanga- chairman
2.Oricha  Itopa- member
3.John Adeiza David – member
4.Joshua Devid- member
5. Ibrahim O. Abubakar- member
6.Idris Umar-memeber
7. Kekere Momohjimoh – member
8. Isah Hassan- member

Whats your Reaction

Please Share This Post

Related Posts

Another LG Administrator Appoints 140 Aides In Kogi (Full List)
4/ 5

Sign Up With email

Receive latest updates in your inbox for free enter your email below.

Kogi Online has the right but not the obligation to monitor and edit or remove any comment. Kogi Online does not monitor the comments consistently and takes no responsibility for comments posted by our readers.

The thoughts, views and opinions of Kogi Online readers does not reflect those of Kogi Online, it’s affiliates or employees. email: Phone: +2348168374589